Like so many other writers, Shauna grew up as an avid reader, but it was in high school that she realized she wanted to be a writer. Five years ago, Shauna started work on her Elemental Series. She released the first installment, Earth, on May 1, 2011 and has since released four sequels, with the series coming to an end with Spirit. In 2013 she published the first in a paranormal Post-Apocalyptic trilogy, World of Ash, with the sequel releasing in July of 2014. She is currently hard at work on a new Urban Fantasy series, starring a spunky witch with a smush-faced cat named Artemis – the first book, Wytchcraft, is available on all retailers!

Email: shaunagranger82@yahoo.com

Facebook: Facebook.com/AuthorShaunaGranger

Twitter: @shauna_granger


4 thoughts on “About

  1. Pingback: Spirit by Shauna Granger Book Blitz | What the Cat Read

  2. Pingback: Giveaway and Excerpt: Spirit (Elemental #5) by Shauna Granger |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s